Visit

Fall Open House

Our Fall Open House will be Thursday, November 17, 2016 from 4-7pm - registration will be coming soon!

We invite you to visit the Lake Campus! When searching for your perfect college there is nothing more important than visiting campus. Below is a list of dates and times for you to visit campus! Your visit to campus will include a 30 minute presentation, campus tour and more! 

To register for one of these visit dates please e-mail us at discoverlakecampus@wright.edu or call 419-586-0300.

If you are a transfer or adult student, please call us at 419-586-0300 to arrange a visit to campus!

 

Date* Time
Friday, September 2 9am
Tuesday, September 6 9am
Wednesday, September 7 2pm
Friday, September 9 2pm
Tuesday, September 13 2pm
Thursday, September 15 2pm
Friday, September 16 9am
Monday, September 19 9am
Wednesday, September 21 9am
Friday, September 23 2pm
Tuesday, September 27 9am
Thursday, September 29 2pm
Friday, September 30 9am
Monday, October 3 9am
Wednesday, October 5 2pm
Friday, October 7 2pm
Tuesday, October 11 2pm
Thursday, October 13 9am
Friday, October 14 9am
Monday, October 17 2pm
Tuesday, October 18 9am
Wednesday, October 19 9am
Friday, October 21 2pm
Thursday, October 27 2pm
Friday, October 28 9am

Our Fall Open House will be Thursday, November 17, 2016 from 4-7pm - registration will be coming soon!

Not seeing one that fits your schedule? Give us a call at 419-586-0300 to discuss your situation!

Directions

From northbound (Dayton/Cincinnati area)

  • Take I-75 north to US-33, Exit 110, toward ST MARYS/BELLEFONTAINE RD.
  • Turn left (heading west) off Exit 110 toward St. Marys.
  • Continue on US-33 as it turns into OH-29 (Do not take the US-33 exit to Ft. Wayne, IN)
  • Continue on OH-29 and take the OH-364/KOENIG RD exit. (There's a sign for the WSU-Lake Campus)
  • Turn LEFT off of the exit ramp and follow OH-364 south for approximately 1 mile to OH-703.
  • Turn RIGHT onto OH-703, traveling west for approximately 6 miles.
  • The Lake Campus and parking is on your LEFT. You will see a white WSU sign and the YMCA building where you turn.
  • From southbound (Lima/Toledo area)
  • Take 1-75 south and exit to the right at Exit 110 (ST. MARYS/BELLEFONTAINE RD.) and continue on US-33
  • Continue on US-33 as it turns into OH-29 (Do not take the US-33 exit to Ft. Wayne, IN)
  • Continue on OH-29 and take the OH-364/KOENIG RD Exit (there is a sign for WSU-Lake Campus)
  • Turn LEFT off of the exit ramp and follow OH-364 south for approximately 1 mile to OH-703.
  • Turn RIGHT onto OH-703, traveling west for approximately 6 miles.
  • The Lake Campus and parking is on your LEFT. You will see a white WSU sign and the YMCA building where you turn.

From northbound (Greenville area) US-127

  • Take US-127 into downtown Celina, where you will see an intersection marked OH-29 E/OH-703 N/E MARKET ST.
  • Turn RIGHT and continue to follow OH-29 E/OH-703.
  • Turn RIGHT onto OH-703 (There's a sign for WSU-Lake Campus).
  • Continue on 703 for approximately 2 1/2 miles.
  • The Lake Campus and parking is on your RIGHT. You will see a white WSU sign and the YMCA building where you turn.

From southbound (Van Wert area) US-127

  • Take US-127 into downtown Celina
  • Turn LEFT onto E. Market St./OH-703/OH-29E
  • Continue on E. Market St. for approximately 1 mile.
  • Turn RIGHT onto OH-703 (There's a sign for WSU-Lake Campus).
  • Continue on 703 for approximately 2 1/2 miles. 
  • The Lake Campus and parking is on your RIGHT. You will see a white WSU sign and the YMCA building where you turn.

From eastbound (Wabash and Jay County, Indiana areas) OH-29

  • Take OH-29 to US-127 into downtown Celina.
  • Turn LEFT onto US-127/OH-29/OH-703/S MAIN ST.
  • Turn RIGHT and continue to follow OH-29 E/OH-703.
  • Turn RIGHT onto OH-703. (There's a sign for WSU-Lake Campus.)
  • Continue on 703 for approximately 2 1/2 miles.
  • The Lake Campus and parking is on your RIGHT. You will see a white WSU sign and the YMCA building where you turn.
  • From westbound US-33 (Wapakoneta area)
  • Take US-33 to St Marys where US-33 becomes OH-29. (Do not take the US-33 exit to Ft. Wayne, IN)
  • Take OH-29 to OH-364/KOENIG RD. (There's a sign for the WSU-Lake Campus)
  • Turn LEFT and follow OH-364 south for approximately 1 mile to OH-703.
  • Turn RIGHT onto OH-703, traveling west for approximately 6 miles.
  • The Lake Campus and parking is on your LEFT. You will see a white WSU sign and the YMCA building where you turn.

InsetMap.gif

 

*Visit Dates are subject to change