Coronavirus Update

Classes will be held remotely for the remainder of the spring semester, and all official university events and student activities are suspended until further notice. While the Dayton and Lake campuses remain open, access to campus is restricted to personnel who have been identified as essential. Read more.

Advisory Board Members

Chamber of Commerce Representatives:

  • Abby Balster, St. Marys
  • Stacy Beougher, Celina
  • Logan O’Neill, Minster, New Bremen, New Knoxville
  • Susan Munroe, Van Wert

Industrial Development Directors:

  • Greg Myers, WAEDC-Wapakoneta
  • Jared Ebbing, Mercer County
  • Angela Hamberg, New Bremen
  • Stacy Adams, Van Wert
  • Mike Burkholder, St. Marys

Mayors/Village Administrators:

  • Jerry Mazur, Van Wert Mayor
  • Ron Gelhaus, St. Henry Village Administrator
  • Jeff Hazel, Celina Mayor
  • Amy Joseph, Rockford Village Administrator
  • Eric Thomas, Coldwater Village Administrator

At-Large Representatives:

  • Ken Goettemoeller, Auglaize County
  • John Bergman, Auglaize County
  • Tom Knapke, Auglaize-Mercer County
  • Rod Stover, Mercer County
  • Jack Hartings, Mercer County
  • Pete Prichard, Van Wert County
  • George Brooks, Van Wert County