News and Events

News

Mar 22, 2017
Wright State students and faculty travel with Ohio farmers to other countries to learn more about agriculture.
Mar 17, 2017
Under Hopkins' leadership, Wright State reached record high enrollments and levels of research funding, and won national recognition for service to veterans, students with disabilities and community service.
Mar 7, 2017
Faculty, staff and retirees may choose among 1,900 scholarships and programs during the annual Campus Scholarship and Innovation Campaign “50 Years: See the Change. Be the Impact.”
Mar 7, 2017
It was a full house in the Wright State University Student Union Atrium on March 6, as students, faculty, staff and community members gathered to witness university history.
Mar 7, 2017
On her first day as president-designate, Cheryl B. Schrader charmed the campus community, fielded questions from the media, explored the tunnel system and got a peek at her next office.
Mar 6, 2017
Cheryl B. Schrader, chancellor of Missouri University of Science and Technology, will become the first woman to serve as president of Wright State University.
Feb 9, 2017
Cheryl Schrader, one of three finalists for the Wright State president’s job, met with students, faculty, staff, administrators and community leaders at the Dayton and Lake campuses Feb 7-9.
Feb 7, 2017
Deborah Ford, one of three finalists for the Wright State president’s job, met with students, faculty, staff, administrators and community leaders at the Dayton and Lake campuses Feb 5-7.
Feb 7, 2017
Cheryl Schrader, the third finalist for Wright State University’s presidential position, will visit campus Tuesday, Feb. 7, to Thursday, Feb. 9.
Feb 5, 2017
Deborah Ford, the second of three finalists for Wright State University's presidential position, will visit campus Sunday, Feb. 5, to Tuesday, Feb. 7.

Pages

Events

Friday, November 1 to Tuesday, November 26
Various campus locations
Tuesday, November 12 to Wednesday, November 27
Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore
Thursday, November 21, 9 am to 5 pm
Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore
Thursday, November 21, 4 pm to 7 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer
Friday, November 22, 3 pm to 4 pm
111 Agriculture & Water Quality Education Center (111AE)
Thursday, November 28 to Friday, November 29
Monday, December 2, 11:30 am to 1 pm
Lower Level - outside Boathouse/Barnes & Noble Bookstore
Wednesday, December 4, 11 am to 3 pm
Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore
Thursday, December 5, 11 am to 3 pm
Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020, 1 pm to 5 pm
Auglaize-Mercer YMCA Celina (North of Lake Campus)
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 11 am to 3 pm
Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 11 am to 3 pm
Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 9 am to 3 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 9 am to 3 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall