Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Lake Campus Open House

Campus Life

Events

Monday, October 18, 2021, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
185 Andrews Hall
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millett Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
226 Dwyer Hall
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 3:30 pm to 7 pm
170 Dwyer Hall (Main Entrance)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
186 Andrews
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millett Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual
Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 9 am to 3 pm
Dicke Hall / 168 Dwyer
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25 to Friday, November 26, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 9 am to 3 pm
Dicke Hall / 168 Dwyer
Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 9 am to 3 pm
Dicke Hall / 168 Dwyer

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that Wright State University–Lake Campus has to offer by visiting campus.