Campus Life

Events

photo of students outside on campus

Monday, April 15, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Dicke Hall
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Lake Campus Circle Drive
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 11 am to 1:30 pm
James F. Dicke Hall
Thursday, April 18, 2024, Noon to 1 pm
Boathouse
Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Wright State Nutter Center, Berry Room
Wednesday, May 1, 2024, 6 pm to 7 pm
James F. Dicke Hall
Wednesday, May 15, 2024, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024, 9 am to 11 am
James F. Dicke Hall
Thursday, September 5, 2024, 11 am to 1 pm
Circle Drive Lake Campus
Thursday, November 21, 2024, 5 pm to 7 pm
James F. Dicke Hall
Monday, December 9, 2024, 6 pm to 7 pm
James F. Dicke Hall
Thursday, March 20, 2025, 5 pm to 7 pm
James F. Dicke Hall

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that Wright State University–Lake Campus has to offer by visiting campus.