Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Campus Life

Events

Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 9 am to 3 pm
177 Dwyer
Monday, February 22 to Friday, February 26, 2021
Virtual on Handshake
Monday, March 1 to Saturday, March 6, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Friday, March 19, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 9 am to 3 pm
177 Dwyer
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25 to Friday, November 26, 2021

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that Wright State University–Lake Campus has to offer by visiting campus.