Coronavirus Update

All academic classes will be held remotely for summer semester and course information indicates whether they have set meet times or no meet times. Physical access to Dayton and Lake campuses is restricted to essential personnel. Read more.

Campus Life

Events

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
Online
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Online
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020, 1 pm to 3 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thursday, November 26 to Friday, November 27, 2020
Monday, March 1 to Saturday, March 6, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25 to Friday, November 26, 2021

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that Wright State University–Lake Campus has to offer by visiting campus.