Fall 2020 Update

Fall 2020 Update: Wright State University’s Dayton and Lake Campuses plan to return to teaching for 2020 Fall Semester on August 24 with a dynamic and flexible mixture of in-person and remote courses. Read more about our Right Here. Wright State. This Fall. plan.

Campus Life

Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thursday, November 26 to Friday, November 27, 2020
Monday, March 1 to Saturday, March 6, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25 to Friday, November 26, 2021

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that Wright State University–Lake Campus has to offer by visiting campus.